Caltech Home > Home > Funding Programs > Moore-Hufstedler Fund > Committee & Contact Information
Search Search

2019-2020 Advisory Committee for the Moore-Hufstedler Fund

All questions regarding the Moore-Hufstedler Fund should be emailed to the committee at

Joseph E. Shepherd, Vice President for Student Affairs

Committee Members
Tom Mannion, ex officio
Stacey Scoville, ex officio
Mark Davis, faculty
Shayna Chabner, staff
Dimitris Sakellariou, staff
Peishi Cheng, graduate student
Nicole Wallack, graduate student
Joshua Chen, undergraduate student
Sarah Crucilla, undergraduate student

Camilla Kjeldbjerg, graduate student
Evan Yeh, undergraduate student